All Are Welcome

Finance Council

The Finance Council, along with the Pastoral Council, make up the two advisory groups to the pastor of Prince of Peace Catholic Parish.  The Finance Council's primary purpose is to represent the parishioners and advise the pastor on matters related to the Church. It is made up of five parish members who are appointed by the pastor.  Each serves a three-year term. Finance Council meets with the pastor and the parish operations manager at least quarterly and on an ad-hoc basis as needed.  Members must be active in parish activities and ministries.

Finance Council Members:

Cathy Clark

Ed Covington

John Fievet

Kenny Griffin

Cory Guillory

Jessica Heo

Bill House

Parish Staff:

Fr. John Fallon

Kelly Doss