All Are Welcome

Formation Board

Mission Statement

The mission of the Board is to provide ministerial support for the formation and education of the whole person in the context of deepening spirituality grounded in Catholic beliefs, traditions, and values.

Purpose Statement

The Board acts as an advisory body to both the pastor and the school principal. As such a board, one of our main functions is to support our parish formation programs. Additionally they provide advice on the development and review of policies and plans for the future of the parish school and formation programs and their ability to accommodate future enrollments. The board also evaluates the needs of the parish and strives to offer opportunities for all age groups to deepen their faith.  A subcommittee of the board reviews all formation offerings under this policy.

Faith Formation Board - 2019/2020

Father John Fallon, pastor

Father Jose Luis Guevara, associate pastor

Rick DiGiorgio, deacon

Connie Angstadt, school principal

Mike Brown, director of adult ed

Kelly Doss, parish operations manager

Megan Everett, director of formation

Dr. David Finn, board member

Edel Flannelly, board member

Leonard Frisaro, board member

Mary Caneer Guillory, board chair

Sharon Jacobsen, board member

Krystal McCarty, school PTO president

Dr. Dale Wisely, director of family life

Laurie Wood, board member