All Are Welcome

Parish Council

The parish council, along with the finance council, make up the two advisory groups to the pastor of Prince of Peace Catholic Parish.  The parish council's primary purpose is to represent the parishioners and advise the pastor on matters related to the Church. It is made up of ten parish members, including a representative from the Hispanic community and a member from the finance council. Members are appointed by the pastor.  Each serves a three-year term. Parish council meets with the pastor and the parish operations manager at least quarterly and on an ad-hoc basis as needed.  Members must be active in parish activities and ministries.

Parish Council

Mark Koch – President

Mary Rose Gray

Casey Halsey

Caroline Romano

Liset Martinez

Patricia Naro

Tomas Gomez

Sandy Stewart

John Gentle

Mark Greve

Greg Giraud

Bill Cockrell