All Are Welcome

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Father John Fallon


Father Jon Chalmers

Associate Pastor

Father Ray Dunmyer

Priest in Residence

Rick DiGiorgio


Cindy Crook

Video Content Producer

Kelly Doss

Parish Operations Manager and Prince of Peace Catholic School President

Jim Atkinson

Facilities Manager

Lynn Bertolini


Megan Everett

Director of Formation

Liset Martinez

Hispanic Ministry Coordinator

Hannah Matthews

Youth Minister

Cheri Poole

Music & Liturgy Director

Jill Spero

Stewardship/Communications Director/Webmaster

Elizabeth Underwood

Church Secretary

John Virciglio

Video Production Manager

Dr. Dale Wisely

Director of Adult Education and Family Life

Kara Woodard

Nursery/Playschool Director

Cathy Yarbrough

Religious Education Coordinator

The Webmaster

Contact for errors on this site.